SHOWS

Date City Venue Country
June 27 Sat Corbera Corbera Blues Festival Spain
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Cancelled
July 24 Fri Izola Hangar Bar Slovenia
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Tomažičeva 10a.
July 25 Sat Brseč Jerry Rick’s Blues Festival Croatia
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
August 21 Fri Novigrad 9 Pub Croatia
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Mandrač 16.
August 22 Sat Novalja Rockin In The Field Festival Croatia
Time: 11:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
September 23 Wed München Rattlesnake Saloon Germany
Time: 11:00pm. Admission: 15€. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Schneeglöckchenstraße 91. Cancelled
September 25 Fri Leverkusen Topos Germany
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: 15€. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Hauptstraße 134. Cancelled Info
September 27 Sun Helmond Lokaal 42 Netherlands
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Markt 42. Cancelled
September 28 Mon Godiasco Salice Terme, PV La Parrocchia Del Blues Italy
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Via Ardivestra, 2. Cancelled
November 7 Sat Achern Wagshurst Bluesrocknacht Germany
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
November 26 Thu Wien Kulturverein Reigen-live Austria
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Hadikgasse 62.
November 28 Sat Lázně Toušeň Blues Badger Czech Republic
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets